The Convention
In accordance with our bylaws, our county convention is the supreme governing authority of the county party. The convention meets once per calendar year to elect a nine person executive committee.
The Executive Committee
The committee runs the day to day operations of the party when the convention is not in session.

Lora Newell, Chair

Patrick Billings, Vice Chair

Erin Martin, Treasurer

Paul Quince, Secretary

Josh Billings, At-Large Member

Mario Doreste, At-Large Member

Nick Eilers, At-Large Member

Alisan Kochersberger, At-Large Member

Rob Panico, At-Large Member